Still looking for the perfect gift?

Lucky you, we do customize gifts too! Just send us your gift requirements and we’ll take care of the rest! Once we got the deets, expect your customized quote within 24 hours! Yes, it’s that quick!

What Our Clients Say?

Hipolito Olaguir Eslava Jr.
Hipolito Olaguir Eslava Jr. @djjepsz
Read More
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! (10 stars, agad-agad! bongga!) I always wanted to surprise my Mom with red flowers and chocolates - (pa sweet, ganern!) and Blushing Gifts made it into reality! Lahat ng requests nasunod, super gaan ka transact owner (message her anytime, anywhere πŸ€—). Flexibility makes them on TOP of other suppliers. Looking forward for more pa-sweet moments ( All year round β€˜yan ha! 😘) with Blushing Gifts! Great Service. πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ
Rionyl Cercado
Rionyl Cercado@riocercado
Read More
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Highly recommended. My choices are followed every detail. May mga suppliers kasi na hindi ikaw ang nasusunod pero with Blushing Gifts,very smooth ung transaction and madaling kausap ung owner. Executed well ang surprise sa partner ko together with its sinful cheesecake and a bottle of wine! Superb customer service. See you on our next celebration, cheers!πŸ₯‚
Jonathan Gatchilian
Jonathan Gatchilian@SuperThan
Read More
Good service and beautiful arrangement of flowers with excellent service. πŸ’–πŸ’ Prices are quite reasonable for the quality of their products. Highly recommended for all occasions. Thank you Blushing Gifts Team! <3
Maiko Imai
Maiko Imai@maiko.imai.735
Read More
Very accommodating! And i really loved how neatly and artistically the flower and balloons were arranged. Can always count to them. Will definitely using their service again in the future. ❀️
Queen Girlie Evangelista
Queen Girlie Evangelista@girlie.evangelista.7
Read More
I had contacted Blushing Gifts earlier this year for a food bouquet delivery and despite my short notice, they really delivered well!!! I'm a happy patron, 10/10 would recommend.
Justine Del Rosario
Justine Del Rosario@tinyana.delrosario
Read More
My Mom really loved her flowers from Blushing Gifts. They were also very considerate and understanding on my order. They gave me update when they delivered the flowers ☺️ thank you very much! Until next time ☺️
Charm Guinto
Charm Guinto@charm.guinto
Read More
I was looking for a rush birthday gift for my friend and Blushing gifts didn’t hesitate to accept my order even though it was a short notice. Good quality 😊
Gwen Miguel
Gwen Miguel@gwenmiguel
Read More
Highly recommend!! very nice yung owner and super sulit lahat πŸ₯°πŸ’–πŸ’―
Mary Rose Lila-GaΓ±a
Mary Rose Lila-GaΓ±a@msrosey
Read More
highly recommended! the style is current and flowers are always fresh! 'till my next order! my nanay is so happy. ❀
Kim Espinar
Kim Espinar@kimespinar
Read More
Thank You blushing gifts,we appreciate the work you put into the flowers and delivery, personalized cup of blooms for my mother-in-law with chocolates πŸ’•
Jay Cee
Jay Cee@digitalmarketerjen
Read More
The brand speaks of one thing for me: making clients fee trulyl special.
Yves Hilario
Yves Hilario@yveshilario01
Read More
Easy to talk to, very accommodating, patient with their customers. This is my first time with them and will surely go back to them when it comes to getting gifts. My fiancee really loved the flowers and balloons. Thank you, Blushing Gifts!
Previous
Next

Instagram

Follow us on IG | @blushinggifts

Our Partners